ESTTY: I'm looking for friends or someone special.

ESTTY Photos
  • ESTTY
  • ESTTY
  • ESTTY
  • ESTTY
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I enjoy my life and love the outdoors; traveling, exercising, cooking and socializing with people. I think it would be great if I had a chance to share my life with someone. Hehe. I dreamt of going hiking and doing adventurous thing with someone special.
Hello. I am Rommy and I am from Thailand. I am a single mother with two lovely kids (13 and 9 years old). I am friendly, optimistic, kind and easy going. On the weekend, I like to take my son to play soccer and my daughter to practice Thai dance. I like to take good care of my family. I also like to do activities with my kids.
In my free time, I like to read and watch Youtube videos regarding inspirational stories. I also like to listen to Rock and Classic music. In addition, I love to play sports, badminton, ride bicycle ,volleyball and running. I also like to watch soccer and boxing.
I am very passionate about helping others. I like to donate to temples and foundation and I like to donate blood whenever I have a chance.
For my job, I work as a teacher. I love my students and am happy to teach them how to be good people. I am really proud of my career.

More about my Match

I am looking for a guy who wants to hold hand with me and walk together; a guy who can be my friend and partner at the same time. I like the idea that both people in relationship taking care of and supporting each other; a guy who has a sense of humor and ability to smile and laugh with me. Hehe.

Occupation

I'm a teacher.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
boyshchrm6: "Old WarHorse"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here