Eternal_Moon: Hey diddle-diddle, the cat, and the fiddle. The cow jumps over the moon! The little dog laughs...

Eternal_Moon Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 40 yr-old woman seeking man, 26-37
  • Located in: Brooklyn, NY, New York, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Voluptuous
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Women in New York

More About Me

What can I say? I am creative, imaginative, and I still remember nursery rhymes. I work as a substitute teacher, but ideally I would like to work for the consulting firm that I work for as an intern/volunteer.

I went to an all girls' school, Smith College, where I earned my BA in English. As a substitute teacher, I help middle school kids tackle language arts and such.

I am a writer, working on something - I hope I finish it soon, but keep getting side-tracked with my crazy life. Yes, crazy - and one that does not give me too much time to hit barnes and noble, clubs, bar, lounges, or most places where a girl can meet up with a guy. It's easier to find out on a dating site that I am the kind of woman that loves classic horror movies (can't see today's horrors because it is too gory!). I love walking through central park, tryant park, and prospect park. I love letting my hair down. I love dancing and getting down. I am so out-going that I will dance like no one is watching when people ARE watching...lol. I am kind, friendly, love fantasy movies/writing it, sci-fi, and I am into all kinds of music, but I cannot fo country. Please be kind...too!

More About my Match

Here is a list of qualities/traits my ideal match should possess.

1.) Know how to spell.
2.) Do not sent me a one-liner email saying "How are you doing?" Take the time out to write a woman a decent message - sheesh!
3.) I am not looking for a man who is looking for a quick fix/hook up. Please respect that I am looking for something that can blossom in and outside of the bedroom.
4.) Please enjoy a woman with some meat on her bones. I am voluptuous and curvy. If you cannot deal with that and want a stick figure, take a hike.
5.) No replies to me should be a sea of ebonics. It is wrong, I don't know what you are saying. If you send me an email saying "Hi shawty, I wana holla at you real quick. You got da ill phat a**.." I will not holla at you. I will delete you and try to forget about you.
5.) I am open to most things besides that, but I am sure there will be more things for me to share that reflects my disinterest in men who are not serious about dating.

Occupation

I'm a substitute teacher and I do volunteer work for a consulting firm.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 26-37 yrs
  • Located: Within 100 miles of Brooklyn, NY, New York, USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm) to 6' 5"  (196 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Curvy, Voluptuous
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Smokes: Never, Socially, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

Posts made by Eternal_Moon

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »