Ethereal30 - Looking for the man from God

My Details

  • I am
    30 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-45
  • Located in
    San Antonio, Texas, USA
  • Last online
    6 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Divorced
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Definitely
  • Sign
    Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 30-45 yrs
  • For
    Marriage

More About Me

Hello. I'm sweet (can be sassy if pressed), creatively inclined, sensitive, intuitive, old fashioned, and caring. I am simple on the surface. What I want is a loving husband and children. I would like to pursue my writing and am seeking a way to help others. May look into counseling. I'm a devout Christian who believes very strongly in the supernatural aspect of Christianity and believes that a relationship with God is what it's about. He looks at our hearts and I am indeed a work in progress. I enjoy the simple things like cooking, walking, writing, music, and art.

More about my Match

I prefer tall, dark, and handsome. Hey, with God, all things are possible. He must have a very strong relationship with the Lord and want a family. Quick witted but with a kind and loving heart. Masculine and clearly in charge. The way I guess men used to be.

Ethnicity

White Girl

Education

B.A. of Arts with a major in English

Religion

I'm Catholic but do not hate Protestants. :-) In other words, if the man has for me is non-Catholic, then it is what it is. He just has to be Christian.

Occupation

I'm a homemaker now. Not really settled into a job. Seeking.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »