Everett Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 82 yr-old man seeking woman, 64-71
  • Located in: belleville area, Ontario, Canada
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Men in Ontario

More About Me

Self employed and still working part time but ready to retire.But still like what I do. Looking for someone who is Retired or has the Time to enjoy the simple things in life with me for the Long Term .I like Walking Talking Dancing Camping Swimming and especially Cuddling and Intamacy. I am a good helper in the kitchen And like puttering at many interests. I like a good Movie my favourite is Titanic. I also play the Piano Guitar and Fiddle and Sing a little as Music is my special hobby. I do some small entertaing jobs for Seniors etc. just for the fun of it It is very rewarding.I would like to travel a little.I swim and walk to stay in shape.

More About my Match

My ideal match would be a non smoker likes walking talking swimming closeness dancing and have time to spend with me enjoying the simple things in life. Maybe someone who plays a musical instrument or likes Singing-Not a must but would be a plus. Likes cuddling intamacy and dancing.


Semi Retired.Appliance Tech, Handyman

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 64-71 yrs
  • Located: Within 300 miles of belleville area, Ontario, Canada
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Average
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

Posts made by Everett

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »