Ezri123: Looking for a brit

My Details

More About Me

I am not looking for someone to do the whole kids and marriage thing with, but someone who i can enjoy sharing my interests with and
see more of the world with instead.

I very much enjoy sci-fi in both the entertaining form and also in the form of watching the stars and talk about the universe in general....(aka deeper conversations)

A great sunday for me would be on the couch watching a movie or series and just relax 100%.

I am looking for a man who has a great sence of humour and isnt too introvert. You should be interested in wanting to join in on my hobbies in playing computer games and watching movies. Spending an evening with a nice meal, a drink or two and then maybe doing a bit of monster killing is something i really wanna get back into with a special someone. (but its not a complete deal-breaker)

I personally enjoy spending some alone time now and again, so there will plenty of time for you to hang out with your friends or just spend it
alone aswell.

More About my Match

I have searched in many different areas and have come to the conclusion that i now know what i want. So if you dont fall under the criterias then dont write....no need to waste your time or mine.

You are caucasian in the age range 40 to 50 years old.
From Ireland, Scotland or The UK.
Prefer my man slim/slender/normal....but its not the most important thing.
Must have photo.

Occupation

Work part time in a thrift shop

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »