Faelights: Cutting out the BS

Faelights Photos

My Details

More About Me

I may seem like a heartless witch at times, but inside, privately, there is a softer nougat filling.
Quite introverted, I am not a bar person.
I enjoy reading, watching tv, going barefoot, gardening, hiking, getting lost in the woods, old buildings, walking in the rain, fishing, camping, and the company of animals more than hanging around humans. The day usually feels incomplete unless you’re covered in dirt, mud and sweat. I have many other interests and am ultimately looking to become a mother and raise a family in a rural/farm setting, rather than being in a city (even one as small as this)... somewhere to eventually raise chickens and maybe some goats.
I have a nerdy side as well. I play Pathfinder weekly, read Manga and watch anime once in a while. I also have a small library of books that I need to read eventually, but refuse to give many of them up as they look interesting to me.
While I am interested in archery, I have terrible aim.

More About my Match

Someone who has a sense of humour, is able to put up with me, has some similar interests and would not mind being in a more rural area.

Education

Graduated, went back for different field, changed to another, got a bit discouraged.

Religion

As of right now, I don’t have a place I can properly practice. So long as you don’t mind my religious beliefs or practices. Yours are okay with me

Occupation

Currently I run errands for two (the odd times three) households, so I try to enjoy my downtime when I can.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »