fallen_wolf - Not looking for Mr. Right :)

My Details

  • I am
    34 yr-old woman seeking man, 33-45
  • Located in
    Batam, Riau Island, Indonesia, SouthEast Asia
  • Last online
    Nov 2016
  • Height
    5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Black
  • Ethnicity
    Asian
  • Education
    High School
  • Religion
    Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation
    Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Regularly
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 33-45 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Talk/Email/Pen Pal

More About Me

I'm not the prettiest or the brightest bulb but I'm a good person ( yep,,my rubber duck will vouch for me on that one laugh )
I'm a dog person (but then I have a cat as well). I'm actively promoting animal welfare online. I work in hospitality industry as bartenderess. I like riding around with my bike (hope this year I'm able to upgrade mine to sporty bike to Yamaha R15) I love singing..(but dunno last time the neighbour banging on my door, she thought I choke the cat by the sound that coming out of my room hahaha)
I like good conversation and crude jokes doesn't bother me. Well, that's it for now. Good luck to you in whatever it is you looking for. wavelaugh

More about my Match

Ideal match hey? Hm, well I let you know when I see it.

Occupation

Bartenderess

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »