FanOfCanucks: Are you a Vancouver Canuck Fan? Also a Montreal Canadians fan will do too ... Just Kidding!

FanOfCanucks Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 62 yr-old man seeking woman, 40-80
  • Located in: Port Coquitlam, British Columbia, Canada
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in British Columbia

More About Me

I'm a little shy at the starting, talking to a lady, but once I get to know you;
and we are more comfortable with each other, I'll talk and open up like we are long lost friends!

I got a funny & quirky sense of humor I think?
Try this one .... Why do pirates hates the alphabet .... Because they always get lost at "C" (Sea).
Sorry my jokes are at least PG 13+ and never R or X rated Haha.

I enjoy music, I've been collecting records since I was was a teenager,
Remember the old A&B Sound, Kelly's or A&A record shops in Vancouver?
My music is anything but "Rap" or "Hip Hop" ... I'm even willing talk about Disco!!! haha.

Love to go for coffee & walks; and just like a Bruce Springsteen song, and talk about the "Glory Days"!!!
Or else we'll do a little "Dancing in the Dark"!!

My exercise routine consist of Volleyball, Floor Hockey & Walks. But at the end of a walk is like a donkey & carrot on a stick ...
there must be at least coffee at the end of the walk as the treat!

Give me an email if you can handle my sense of humor and me being "OLD FASHION"!

Thanks for stopping by; and hope your search is a successful one too!

More About my Match

I looking for a Lady, who also has a good sense of humor, enjoys a good conversation, likes music, tv, movie and pop culture.
A Lady who likes to be treated like a Lady because I'm pretty old fashion kind of a guy, I enjoy & miss escorting a Lady around town.
Hopefully my parents taught me the correctly, the way on "How to treat a lady".

Occupation

I work in the Information Technology field.

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »