felixis99: About Me

No Photo WomanNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I live a pretty simple life - work everyday and when not there listen to music, watch movies and socialize or go for long walks outdoors. My personality is quiet. I try to keep a positive outlook. Things that I do not stand for is any type of discrimination, especially against women as I am a women's rights advocate. Also hate speech of any kind, and negativity. Well, that's about it. I have some good friends on here - mostly from the old days and I pop on to see them now & then. Otherwise not here much.

More about my Match

My ideal match is going to be someone who completely understands my culture and views women as equals. I prefer positive attitudes and open minds. The best way to get me to block you is to open up a conversation or send a first message that is s*xual in nature. Otherwise I do not have a lot of parameters that are set in stone. If you smoke or take any type of recreational drugs tho, things probably won't work out. This is my idea of what my match would be like but I am not really looking right now.

Education

I am a degreed Human Services professional with a Masters Degree. I am trained in training, human development, learning theory and best practices, I am also trained in the recognition of abusive behavior and best practices in dealing with abuse, also

Religion

I am not particularly religious and do not like religion or atheism pushed on me. I am tolerant of most faiths.

Occupation

I work in Insurance

Posts made by felixis99

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »