Filmnoir67 - Seeking An Affectionate and Loving Partnership!

My Details

  • I am
    49 yr-old man seeking woman, 36-50
  • Located in
    Toronoto, Ontario, Canada
  • Last online
    Jul 28
  • Height
    5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    Mixed Race
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Other
  • Occupation
    Entertainment
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 36-50 yrs
  • Located
    Within 100 miles of Toronoto, Ontario Canada
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Height
    3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type
    Slim/Slender, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids
    No | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids
    No Way | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours

More About Me

Since I feel deeply and openly vulnerable, it doesn't come as a surprise even if I m aware, that I happen to draw an array of attention from individuals who are like minded or those who occasionally feed off my easiness and warm energy, simply because of the way I naturally carry myself and express my frame of mind.
So too its quit a challenge trying to establish any form of communication, even on here with a woman when there is no sincerity and wholeheartedness to begin with.
Regardless of it all I continue steadfast and move forward with compassion not only for myself but for other as well.

A Renaissance man with an Indo-Caribbean Flare.
Externally, I m quit easygoing and laid back, but deep down possess a very passionate, nurturing, affectionate and sensuous spirit, tempered with a reflective and sharp penetrating intellect.
Live a healthy lifestyle and maintain a diet which is mostly vegetarian, but can’t resist some seafood every once in a while.
Appreciate time well spent with my family and those who are like minded. As well as value my alone time and my meditation practice.
Have no children but always welcome them with a warm and playful heart.
____________________________________________
Message me if your old fashion like myself, who would rather engage in an easy flowing, friendly conversation over the phone, instead of just texting and confirm together we can move forward establishing a friendship, before we decide to continue and meet in person.
Otherwise, if your intention are not wholeheartedly sincere best not to waste the time sending me pointless messages back and forth, interviewing me or expecting me to share personal info on here!!

Nor do I find "Hey There" to be an appropriate greeting or an introduction sentence!

More about my Match

I try to not go by an Ideal image of a woman. Reason being I m aware that one has to be careful of one wish for.

Occupation

Arts and Practice a Trade in the Alternative Health Field.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »