fiorellacat8

Hello!
  • 45 yr-old woman seeking man, 35-55
  • México, Distrito Federal, Mexico, Central America
  • Feb 17
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Medium Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Christian/Protestant
  • Architecture/Interior Design
  • ---
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • No
  • Definitely
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Man | 35-55 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am a very easy going and happy person , love to be with family and Friends ,I am an architect and I enjoy a lot art and music , love cook and eat, also love animals , I have pets at home,I am completly loyal and commitment to my people, I am Christian so for me strong values are very important, about sports I like swim and scubadiving, in general I am a person who enjoy the simple life things as much as a little more sophisticated adventures like travel but my very hight dream is to have my own family

More about my Match

I would like to meet a man whit strong integrity and values, a man that really appreciate family and honesty, a responsable man to admire, a gentleman really melts me , I am looking for a man who like to be spoild and care interesting in build his own family or maybe second chance to do

Occupation

I am specialist in retail projects

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Track16: "Great Philosophy"(meet us in the forums)