Seeking a kind, creative partner?
  • 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 36-50
  • Cork, Cork, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Feb 7
  • 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Average
  • Gray
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Buddhist/Taoist
  • Teacher/Professor
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 36-50 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I live near the sea in beautiful West Cork, Ireland. By training I'm an artist / sculptor but for a living I teach music to children.

I enjoy travel off the beaten track, camping, swimming, nature, my herb garden, oriental art, literature, psychology, mythology, ancient cultures, Buddhism, yoga and meditation. I listen to a wide variety of music; world music, classical and rock. I also enjoy the sensual pleasures of life: good food and wine, nature and the sea and joy experienced from a loving relationship.

More about my Match

I'd love to meet a creative, intelligent and open-minded woman who understands what empathy means, someone who combines earthiness, sensuality and spiritual awareness. Do you have an interest in the arts or have creative inclinations, perhaps a musician, dancer or writer, philosopher, health care worker, inspired lawyer or muse?


I trained as an artist/sculptor and teach music to children for a living

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »