fredzart427186

Wanting a French women in my life, just One
  • 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 22-34
  • NEW YORK, New York, USA
  • Jan 29
  • 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Muscular
  • Dark Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Christian/Other
  • Executive/Management
  • $150,000+
  • Never
  • Socially
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • Someday
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Woman | 22-34 yrs
  • Marriage

More About Me

I am interdependent and help others. I care for children to aged ones, have done so for decades, since I was 6 years old I can remember hanging out with Dad in the boat shed building craft and racing boats for a winning race, Dad built 13 craft/yachts.

More about my Match

I am not looking for a perfect match, but I wish to live in France, Montpellier or Champagne district in out CASTLE. i HAVE BILLIONS IN ASSETS, I just need ONE wife and lots of children, I would expect her to be beauitiful as I am as well. Yes I speak some French and willing to learn the language and well as speaking Australian. I am from South Australia.

Occupation

I am a Naturopathic Physician, care for people and patients/clients. It takes up most of my time. I have to study, I like the gold markets and Forex, to trade is a great job too, I am in Executive Management as a Director, I am one of Jehovah's Minis

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »