Freshair - I love to breath fresh air....morally and physically.

My Details

  • I am
    65 yr-old man seeking woman, 35-65
  • Located in
    Majjistral, Majjistral, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online
    May 2
  • Height
    5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Silver/White
  • Eye Color
    Green
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income
    $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Has kids
    Yes, they are far away
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 35-65 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I consider myself to be a smart and active person, with zest and love for life. I have been widowed for some time now financially secure and live in a comfortable set-up on my own. Love swimming, traveling and gardening apart from tinkering in my workshop creating all kind of artistic and functional contraptions.

I enjoy visiting museums/cathedrals and other places of culture such as a theater or an opera.
Sharing a pleasant yet uncomplicated life with the right person is what I am searching for.wineAnd hope it would lead to an honest and lasting relationship.

More about my Match

Looking for a smart and a well educated lady, who can feel socially at ease and can walk conformable beside me....To start a fresh and ever lasting relationship together...blushing wave It would be nice to meet you over a cup of coffee one fine morning....and we see how it goes from there...

Ethnicity

Maltese by birth.....

Religion

I am much interested in Gnostic religion......

Occupation

try to innovate new technical systems, love for knowledge, and a maverick .....

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »