FriendlyHeart13: Be positive.. it is never too late to achieve your goals.

FriendlyHeart13 Photos
  • FriendlyHeart13
  • FriendlyHeart13
  • FriendlyHeart13
  • FriendlyHeart13
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 56 yr-old man seeking woman, 45-55
  • Located in: Paola, Majjistral, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Some College
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Men in Malta

More About Me

The best way to make friends is to chat and meet for a coffee during the day or a glass of wine in the evening.

More About my Match

A Non-Smoker.
Friendship can be just a start.
Life is short and there to explore..

Ethnicity

Maltese

Religion

Roman Catholic

Occupation

An interesting job.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 45-55 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm) to 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional, Full Figured, Voluptuous
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Wants kids: No, been there, done that
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »