FunJustBeingMe35

In search of a friend that can possibly be more in time
  • 36 yr-old woman seeking man, 27-50
  • Salem, New Jersey, USA
  • Dec 10
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • Black/African
  • High School
  • Non-religious
  • Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Less than $25,000
  • Trying To Quit
  • Rarely
  • Never Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No Way
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Man | 27-50 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Long-term Dating
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm) to 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • No, but welcome yours

More About Me

Single 35 yo female looking to meet new friends. I'm down to earth, love to laugh and just be myself. I'm looking for someone to get to know me and accept me for who I am. I've come a long way to become the person I am today. No one's perfect and everyone has a story. I'm tired of people being judgmental and materialistic! Everything isn't always about looks!! Get to know me and you'll know that I'm a genuine person.It would be nice to get to know someone that I can date, hang out, and possibly have a future with. Is that too much to ask?? ***If you don't have a profile picture, please don't send me a message!!!*** I've tried talking to people off line and so far, it was a waste of time trying that!!! If you have extra things going on or you don't have time to really get to know me, don't waste your time nor mine!! I'd appreciate it! Thanks

More about my Match

Someone that's down to earth that can be honest at all cost. Someone sincere with good intentions. A nice personality! I can enjoy the simple things in life! I'm not materialistic or an ungrateful woman. I love to love. If you're interested in getting to know more about me, just ask .

Occupation

Searching for employment in the area I moved in.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »