FunLiza: Full of fun and curiosity but down-to-earth and loving

Karaoke sing along
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 70 yr-old woman seeking man, 56-63
  • Located in: bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants kids: No, and seeking same
  • Sign: Aquarius Aquarius Women in Pennsylvania

More About Me

I consider beauty is within us. Am not a bad looking gal but consider myself beautiful. I am honest, dependable, compassionate, educated, trustworthy, love to talk to people, like adventures, and very inquisitive.

More About my Match

I am looking for a real man!!! Being said that "A real man mean have a transparency". I consider him handsome man not only for his external appearance but what is inside his heart. I am looking for a man that is true to himself, have a word of honor, have a job (except when he is wealthy) not required to get a job! (Joke only). I want a man with "INTEGRITY". Last but not the least knows how to care for himself! I am not here to play games.


I work in a healthfield as a caregiver/taking care of the sick,old, and Int

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »