FunLovingRetiree: Fun loving guy who loves the outdoors and country lifestyle

  • FunLovingRetiree
  • FunLovingRetiree
  • FunLovingRetiree
  • FunLovingRetiree
  • FunLovingRetiree
  • FunLovingRetiree
  • FunLovingRetiree
  • FunLovingRetiree
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 76 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-72
  • Located in: Vancouver suburbs, British Columbia, Canada
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Leo Leo Men in British Columbia

More About Me

Young at heart, fun loving guy who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Financially secure and has a good sense of humor, lives life with honesty and integrity. I am self-assured, spontaneous, affectionate, romantic, loves to hold hands, cuddling and kissing, intelligent, kind-hearted, loyal and much more. I love the outdoors, nature, beaches and I have a wide variety of interests/activities.and keeps active. Willing to try almost anything a least once and there isn't much that I can't fix or build. On the other hand, there is the more quite, gentle and romantic side. I love to travel, moon light strolls along the beach, romantic candlelight dinners, spending quality quite time at home or sitting in front of the fireplace with a nice glass of wine and good company, just to mention a few.

I am very comfortable in jeans, shorts, slacks and a golf shirt, sports jacket and tie. Generally, I like to take pride in my appearance and I try to dress appropriately for the occasion. I can go from my old jeans when working in my back yard/garden to a well dressed gentleman or somewhere in between, when the need arises.

I am an outdoors kind of guy who prefers country living, just outside of the city limits as opposed to downtown city life.
British Columbia, Canada is one of the most beautiful places in the world and it has so much to see and do, especially if you like sight seeing, nature and the outdoors. There are numerous mountain ranges, thousands of lakes and streams, unlimited acres of tall forests and an unbelievable abundance of wildlife.

More About my Match

Someone who can see the bright side of life, laugh at yourself and find joy in most experiences. Preferably you are, emotionally balanced and financially stable. You are a good listener, good communicator and have learned to negotiate things calmly. You are a lady who can become my soul mate... my best friend, who has some similar interests and goals, good values, keeps reasonably fit, is honest, thoughtful, caring, with a sense of humor. Chemistry is essential; we must have that spark and be able to bring out the best in each other. I am looking for a woman who is a true friend, lover, and companion to share my life with.


Retired Accountant / Property Management.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 55-72 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy
  • Hair color: Auburn, Platinum Blonde, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Medium Brown, Dark Brown, Black
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »