fuuuuuunny: Don't read her profile...read mine

fuuuuuunny Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 60 yr-old woman seeking man, 46-60
  • Located in: Gosford, New South Wales, Australia, Oceania
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Australia

More About Me


I am awake but not woke. I distrust the government and I question everything.

I am intelligent, respectful, kind, friendly, honest, and have a witty humour, physically and mentally active and mostly happy. I am eating healthy, plant-based organic food, but I also have my naughty days. I enjoy meaningful, philosophical, stimulating conversations. In my beliefs I am leaning towards buddhism, however, I am also knowledgeable in the other main religions - I guess I am just choosing what suits me - picking the sultanas. I am interested in witchcraft/wiccan and have started to set my house up according to Feng Shui.

I enjoy learning, teaching and caring. In my spare time I enjoy meeting with my friends...we can be anything together...silly, happy, sad, blonde, chatty, quiet, generally we enjoy each others company... I meditate, read academic stuff, psychology, self-help/new age/spiritual books. I like watching comedies, suspense thrillers and romance and like listening to classical music, drumming, didgeridoo and spiritual music. I am also re-visiting the music of the 70's and 80's. I enjoy gardening growing my own organic fruit and vegetables. I am studying permaculture at TAFE so that I am able to get the most out of my garden with the least amount of wastage possible. I would love to learn ballroom dancing not in a competitive sense...just for fun. Ice-skating and roller blading are fun too. I am an activist and I am passionate about seeking the truth.

More About my Match

Similar personal attributes to me would be great. Honest, intelligent, funny, kind and caring.
A relationship based on equality, respect, trust and good communication. I also wish to have a lot of laughter in a relationship. If you are not at the Central Coast, I would prefer if you would be able to relocate.


Community Welfare/Human Services and Linguistics Grad. Dip. Couns Grad. Dip. Psych


Counsellor and Psychotherapist

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 46-60 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm) to 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Education: Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Wants kids: No, but welcome yours

Posts made by fuuuuuunny

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »