Hi, I am an Australian, businessman, living in Macau. I like to seek the company of a young lady between 23-40 years old. I am 53, but I am in great physical condition as I train 2 hours per day.


Super fit 53 year old Sales Director looks for a new life parner for a specialtime.
  • 53 yr-old man seeking woman, 23-45
  • Macau, Macau, SouthEast Asia
  • Oct 4
  • 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Muscular
  • Medium Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Atheist
  • Sales/Marketing
  • $150,000+
  • Socially
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • Probably Not
  • Capricorn Capricorn

Match Details

  • Woman | 23-45 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

1. Love my children to death
1. Ex profession Rugby player that never left the gym.
2. Worked in Sales and Administration for the same company for 31 years
3. Committed guy with a big heart
4. Separated with my wife 15 years my junior - three kids who I now see twice week - she has two full time helpers - crushing load on there.
4. I am hard but very kind and this has been a blessing and a negative in my life
5. If you love me I will do everything I can for you.
7. I like will to win and rarely loss with out a good battle
8. Love big bikes and tour Australia every year , spend two hours plus in the gym everyday as well.
9.Love animals - nicer than people sometimes
10. Love Vietnam very much - i go twice a year.
11. I never go outside my marriage but I expect my partner to do what ever she wants within reason
12. Respect and admiration are the most important things to have in a relationship
- jealously is a cancer.
13. Have many and diverse friends but open to more always.
14, Read about child developmental trends and your children it will bare fruit

Love is everything to me.

More about my Match

I will make this a little quicker.

1. Smart., loyal. pretty, proud, must love her family as muck as herself.Can think ahead and adjust
her approach to meet a future needs.
2. Must be able to overrule me.


A run a Multinational Gaming System and Slot company in Asia. I am an Australian and love sport,travel and food. I work long hours but they are my own hours so ITS COOL. Thanks

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »