GenE1ite - Hi there!

My Details

  • I am
    26 yr-old woman seeking man, 25-35
  • Located in
    California, California, USA
  • Last online
    8 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Dark Brown
  • Eye Color
    Brown
  • Ethnicity
    Hispanic/Latino
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Agnostic
  • Occupation
    Teacher/Professor
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    Someday
  • Sign
    Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 25-35 yrs
  • Located
    Anywhere
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Rarely, Occasionally, Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Wants kids
    Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

More About Me

I never really know what to say when trying to describe myself, so I will keep it short and sweet. I'm shy when I meet new people, but get more comfortable as I get to know them. I love to try new things with every opportunity and I'm easy to get along with. On my free time I like to hang out with my friends, watch movies/shows, go to the gym, play video games, read, and when possible, camp and hike.

More about my Match

I would like to meet someone who shares the same interests as me, but also be interested in different things, so that we can learn from each other. This person must be kind, smart, responsible, trustworthy, hard-working, and understand the importance of always learning. Also, I love animals very much, which is why I would like to meet someone who does as well. "We can judge the heart of a man by his treatment of animals." -Immanuel Kant.

Occupation

I am a substitute teacher, at the moment, for students in kindergarten through 12th grade.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »