georgia1966: Serious Christian

georgia1966
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 57 yr-old woman seeking man, 55-62
  • Located in: Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa, Africa
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Leo Leo Women in South Africa

More About Me

Serious, introvert, non-smoker, Christian-values, like reading, travelling, watching movies, spending time with the family, love being at home to care for my loved ones.
Enjoy historical sightseeing and love history and archeology. Enjoy the beauty of life, but I am NOT a good cook.

More About my Match

Serious, introvert, financially independent, non-smoker, Christian-values

Ethnicity

I was born and raised in South Africa. My ancestors were from Europe who emigrated to South Africa.

Occupation

I am in the Education Management sector

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »