Georgialady68: No Long Distance Or Guys Under 62 Plz.

4 15 2024 Chillin Out At Home Georgialady68
4-15-2024 Chillin Out At Home ??
  • 4 15 2024 Chillin Out At Home
  • Sue on 3 24 2024
  • Sue on 2 14 2024
  • Sue on 3 12 2024
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 73 yr-old woman seeking man, 62-74
  • Located in: Ringgold, Georgia, USA
  • Last online: Online within 3 days
  • Height: 5' 0"  (152 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, been there-done that
  • Sign: Scorpio Scorpio Women in Georgia

More About Me

Nice & Caring & Affection, Easy Going, Love Going Out, I Am Honest..I Love To Laugh & Have Fun.

I Am A Trump Supporter, If You Voted For Biden, Then It Will Not Work For Us.

No Guys under 62. Please, not Interested .No one over 50 miles, cause it never works for me.

More About my Match

I want to be as honest as i can. I had a Quadripple Heart Bypass Dec. 8th. 2020. I don't judge guys on their health issues. I hope you won't with me. I am still a woman, & have those feelings. I just can't hike or run marathons. I am only seeing my cardiologists once a yr. now. The Dr. said i was doing good. So I am ready to start my life over & see what i find on here. Hope to find my "Last Love"".
******************************************************
NO GUYS YOUNGER THAN 60, & NOT OLDER THAN 74. No Liars Or Cheaters Wanted. I Love To Hold Hands, Cuddle, & What Goes Into A Relationship To Make Us Both Happy.

Absolutely No Scammers, I Block And Report Them On This Site. I Have Never Been Scammed and Not Planning On It. So Don't Even Try It. Get A Real Job And You Won't Have To Scam Innocent People. I Don't Want To Hear Your Lies. Also For Scammers..I HAVE NO MONEY!!!!!

Ethnicity

I am part Cherokee Indian, Italian, Irish, & Scottish. I am proud of all 4 heritages. I Iike Italian, Mexican & Seafood. I Do Like To Go Out Sometimes. I Can Stay In As Well & Watch My DVD's Or Tv.

Education

High School Graduate

Religion

I am Methodist

Occupation

Not Working Now, But Have Income

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 62-74 yrs
  • Located in: USA
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Smokes: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way | No, but love my grand kids

Posts made by Georgialady68

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »