geraldoo

Easy going educated man, semi-retired looking for new things to do and people to meet.
  • 71 yr-old man seeking woman, 55-70
  • Eastbourne, East Sussex, England, UK, Western Europe
  • 7 hrs ago
  • 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Average
  • Partial Gray
  • Hazel
  • White/Caucasian
  • PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Agnostic
  • Medical/Dental
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Separated
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Scorpio Scorpio

Match Details

  • Woman | 55-70 yrs
  • Within 100 miles of Eastbourne, East Sussex, England UK
  • Long-term Dating
  • 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Average, Proportional
  • Never, Socially
  • No, but welcome yours | No, but love my grand kids

More About Me

Semi-retired Doctor (Psychologist) who enjoys reading, good conversation, music and some TV. I have recently moved from London to the south coast (Sussex) where I continue to work part-time but plan to fully retire sometime soon. I like to visit places of interest and am looking for new things to do and someone to share them with. I like holidays - usually somewhere sunny and warm and occasional short beaks, mainly in the UK. I have had a varied career from soldier to teacher to psychologist. I am a happy optimist looking for more fun in life and an interesting, intelligent woman to share it with.

More about my Match

An intelligent, caring woman, age not important, for long term relationship. Prefer someone who is up to exploring new things to do and places to go.

Ethnicity

white english

Education

Masters degree in Applied Psychology Masters degree in Philosophy Bachelor of Education BPhil in research BA in Social science

Occupation

Semi-retired doctor/psychologistt

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
hankharlow: "Commitment: Ten Issues"(meet us in the top 10 lists)