getinthesea

What do I put here? Hey all look at me... because I'm so great??
  • 42 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-99
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, England, UK, Western Europe
  • Apr 23
  • 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Average
  • Dark Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Spiritual but not religious
  • Technical / Science / Engineering
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Separated
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Aquarius Aquarius

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Bit of a dreamer, stupid sense of humour and very independent. I love being in water.. mostly bodyboarding or kayaking the coastlines. When not in water I like a good hike up a mountain. The rest of my time when I'm not looking after my daughter is making music... mostly electronic.
Oh and I am rubbish at spelling. But I can count to 100 and I don't have 10 eyes like some people.
I am also very loyal, not the jealous alpha type really and don't expect a lot of emotion. I'm not the most emotional person to be honest, but I care in my own way and appreciate the small things in life.
You won't find me on "fake book " either however I'm on you tube and also band camp and soundcloud.

More about my Match

Someone who likes food, good conversations about putting the world to rights, loves a bit of adventure, loves the outdoors and can cope with me needing my own space! Someone who is creative and has their own passions in life. Someone who is their own person and dosnt need an emotional crux, likes to laugh and is optimistic.

Occupation

It's telecoms. I do the internet for companies. It's an office job. It's not that interesting but it pays the bills and gives me the flexibility I need for my sports and lifestyle

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
"PLAY NOW: Count Sheep"(meet us in the games)