gibbsmom: Hi there

  • gibbsmom
  • gibbsmom
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm a busy, independent person. I like to work and am very involved in paid and unpaid work. I love to read, mostly nonfiction. I like music, being with my family, and visiting historical sites. I enjoy shopping and thrifting but am not wild with money and not materialistic. I also enjoy going to restaurants of different ethnicity. I am politically conservative. Church is important to me and I often go more than once a week. I love animals and believe that how others treat them says a lot about how they are as people.

More about my Match

My ideal match would be well educated, well read, and able to discuss many issues. He would be successful in his chosen field and want to get off the couch and do things, and go places. He would be a good listener and flexible in his way of thinking. He would be clean and expect the same. He would have his own interests and allow me to have mine, but enjoy being together. He would love the Lord and enjoy attending church together.

Occupation

I work with special needs children and their parents. My job involves much collaboration with other professionals who are also involved in helping them succeed.

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
only1life: "what is your opinion?"(meet us in the blogs)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here