GingerGee: Just looking to have clean chat.

Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old woman seeking man, 60-78
  • Located in: donegal, Donegal, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Libra Libra Women in Ireland

More About Me

Optimistic, friendly, well travelled, well read, arty.

I have a brain disease called Idiopathic Intracranial Hypertension which stops me from doing much of what I used to do, and keeps me in chronic pain. It doesn't stop me from travelling or socialising though, on my better days. It just means I don't exercise a lot or stress out about things. I manage it with diet.

A person on here blocked me, when I told them I had a brain disease, so please don't contact me if my condition bothers you in any way.

More About my Match

someone decent who likes art and museums and travel.




Sculpture apprenticeship, Degree in Fine Arts,




Artist/painter, sometimes teach art to groups.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 60-78 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »