GJUCKLICHELEBEN: Peaceful .. educated ... culturally, fashionable beautiful manners

GJUCKLICHELEBEN Photos
  • GJUCKLICHELEBEN
  • GJUCKLICHELEBEN
  • GJUCKLICHELEBEN
  • GJUCKLICHELEBEN
  • GJUCKLICHELEBEN
  • GJUCKLICHELEBEN
  • GJUCKLICHELEBEN
  • GJUCKLICHELEBEN
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I am divorced and live alone for a long time.
I am a romantic, a dreamer and a great emoticon.
I am cancer in the horoscope. I am as gentle as a butterfly!
I am nice, loyal to my partner, communicative,
peaceful, happy nature and always smiling.
I am also full of love, emotion, warmth and respect.
I recently retired and I have
a good pension and a lot of free time.
Now I want to enjoy the rest of my life
and change my current lifestyle.
So I do not want to live alone.
I want a nice, loyal, and honest woman,
to enjoy a nice life together.
There is no need to work anymore, neither you nor me.
From my pension we can live well. We can enjoy life
and travel the world.

More about my Match

I want a nice, loyal and honest woman,
to enjoy a nice life together.
I want love, and female support and sensitivity.
A warm partner who graces and knows positive human virtues, how to value human values. I am healthy and well positioned.
I am ready to help my partner
and support in all areas. I will do everything
that you are happy with me.
I will love you, respect you, take care of you. Protect every moment of your life, and love passionately.

Occupation

Merchant ... internet ... online store of mixed goods

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Hans4711: "Places on Earth 359"(meet us in the puzzles)
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here