Glasgowmale: Glasgowmale For You

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

It's always difficult to know what to put down here but I'll give it a go!

I'm 6ft tall,average build,brown hair and blue eyes.I'm very easy going with a good sense of humour and like to live life to the full.I'm single with no kids.My interests include travelling which is a passion,sport,socialising and the outdoors.I'm always up for a challenge and will always give maximum effort in everything I do.

More About my Match

How long is a piece of string!

Ideally,I'd like to meet a slim/average sized lady of any age who has one or more of my interests.As I say,I love travelling so if this is you,I'd be delighted to hear from you.With regard to the type of relationship I'm looking for on here,the system only allows one response but to be honest,I'd be happy with any type of relationship so long as there is a degree of compatibility between us.Obviously,it makes sense if you are in my area in the first instance but if you're not,I'd still be more than happy to hear from you if you'd like to get in touch.

I have to say one thing and that is that I'm not keen on a never ending stream of messages on here which usually ends up going nowhere.Yes,I fully accept that there must be a reasonable number of these in the first instance but there must be a limit at which point decisions have to be made.

If what I have said appeals to you then please don't hesitate to get in touch.If I'm not your cup of tea,I wish you every success on here and hope that you find the right person.

Occupation

At the moment,I am taking time out to be a student again! It's certainly challenging!

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »