Glorria10745

Searching for Soulmate - Sincere, sense of humor, successful
  • 67 yr-old woman seeking man, 65-77
  • Delray Beach, Florida, USA
  • May 21
  • 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Blonde
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Jewish
  • Retail
  • ---
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are over 18
  • No, but love my grand kids
  • Libra Libra

Match Details

  • Man | 65-77 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Dating

More About Me

I'm fun, friendly, focused and feminine. My friends think I'm fabulous.
My philosophy? "Do onto others as you'd have them do onto you...."
I try to stay healthy by eating right and exercising. I like to dance, dine out, and enjoy movies, museums, live theater, and just hanging out with friends and family. Adore my grandson, who is 13; Recently purchased a Condo in Delray Beach, FL, and I'm lovin', livin’ in paradise.

More about my Match

I'd like a man who has a wonderful sense of humor, is sociable and successful. He should be kind and sensitive, as well as masculine and strong, someone I can lean on in a crisis. I like a man who's a gentleman and doesn't use foul language (unless he hits his thumb with a hammer). I don't appreciate a person who thinks the grass is always greener, and is a serial dater. Someone who takes pride in his home, his appearance, and whose word means something. Say what you mean, mean what you say...but, don't say it mean!

Ethnicity

Jewish heritage 3rd generation American.

Education

2 years of college

Religion

Jewish heritage but very little religious observance.

Occupation

Retired

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
LadyImp: "A First for Everything!"(meet us in the blogs)