Godfearing18: Looking for my soulmate for life

This is what I look like
This is what I look like
  • This is what I look like
  • This is what I look like ladies
  • Just me being myself
  • Godfearing18
  • Godfearing18
  • Godfearing18
  • This is what I look like 51 years old but look younger than that
  • Godfearing18
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I have been on this site for awhile with absolutely no luck whatsoever.
Ive had my share of encounters with women here who was only after money iTunes cards google card amazon card and NOT for a loving relationship
I was married from 2001-2007 but due to my exwife leaving me for another woman after telling me that she was a lesbian I divorced her
I have a daughter but she doesn’t live with me and want no more children whatsoever
I come from a loving Christian family who raised me the right way to love and respect others to treat others as I myself would like to be treated
Im a very sincere open minded straight forward honest gentleman who likes making people feel good about themselves always compliments them calling them beautiful.
I have a great sense of humor great personality and have positive thoughts knowing how life can mess with me
Im a sensual sensitive emotional romantic type of guy.
Im very attentive (not clingy) loves showing affection in public kissing hugging holding hands
I like showing undivided attention and making my woman top priority
Im not a morning person until I have my coffee and i like leaving beautiful messages for when my woman wakes up and wakes up reading my message with a smile on her face
I have a heart of gold and feels what my woman is feeling (sensitive)
Ive been told that I am handsome/good looking
Im a good listener.
My interests:
Swimming camping fishing playing pool outdoors museums learning new things art galleries horseback riding traveling trying new things. Listening to music /concerts
I like classical music classic rock blues hard rock Christian music Newage (enigma/ enya ) German rock band called rammstein
I love the outdoors especially spring summer and fall but hate winter weather
My favorite holidays are Christmas thanksgiving Easter July 4th Valentine’s Day Halloween ??
I think im very different from the other men on the site

More About my Match

CHICAGO WOMEN ONLY
I am looking for a woman who is straight forward honest sincere upfront open minded loving caring compassionate understanding loves unconditionally loves showing affection in public lives in the Lincoln Park area. Who drives a car who works who will not play games with my heart. Who is sensual sensitive emotional romantic serious about wanting a relationship with me
Who will share our lives together share her interests with me and who knows how to treat her man

Ethnicity

German Irish Swedish Dutch Indian Czech

Education

Graduated high school Never went to college

Religion

Im a god fearing Christian gentleman who believes in god and Jesus Christ

Occupation

I am currently on disability due to my neurological impairment i was born with and recieve a check a month I am not working

Match Details

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »