this is me holding my daughter. It was taken about four years ago my hair is longer now


Hi there looking for a great connection.
  • 37 yr-old woman seeking man, 30-50
  • Topeka, Illinois, USA
  • Jan 6
  • 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Big and Beautiful
  • Light Brown
  • Blue
  • White/Caucasian
  • Some College
  • Christian/Other
  • Homemaking / Child Rearing
  • ---
  • Never
  • Never
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Leo Leo

Match Details

  • Man | 30-50 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am a 37 yr old female that is only five foot five and is a little over three hundred pounds. I have brownish blond hair that is naturally curly and is down below my shoulders. Just to let all of you reading this know I am a warrior for God's army. Don't be afraid just start the conversation and see where it goes.

More about my Match

I would like to find a man that has good muscles and wants a relationship not just a booty call. I am attracted to men that are confident on the inside and out. I have been attracted to tall muscular men. I am open to any type as long as we can connect on some level.


attending online college for associates in medical billing and coding.


Warrior in God's army.


I stay at home and take care of my child as well assist in the care of my parents and my brother who has cancer.


Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
kenan_syr: "Try to try your luck"(meet us in the quizzes)