goldengloss - Gentle green eyed Blonde

My Details

  • I am
    65 yr-old woman seeking man, 54-70
  • Located in
    Dublin South, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    3 hrs ago
  • Height
    5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type
    Average
  • Hair Color
    Blonde
  • Eye Color
    Green
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Some College
  • Religion
    Christian/Other
  • Occupation
    Artist
  • Income
    ---
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Separated
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Man | 54-70 yrs
  • Located
    Within 100 miles of Dublin South, Dublin Ireland
  • For
    Long-term Dating
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Occasionally
  • Marital Status
    Widowed, Separated
  • Has kids
    Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids
    No Way

More About Me

I love being a woman.Im stong minded,joyful and spiritual.love to laugh.Love good conversation, good films and comedy.Curb your enthusiasm is my fave.Im not your average 9 to 5 Golf club type - more Artistic,Creative,love animals,Gardening and listening to music,Love kids.Non materialistic.Maybe abit conservative when it comes to manners. I have old fashioned values and believe in being faithful to the man I love.Many hobbies.Not a high Octane person. Like to take it easy. Hate rushing.I exercise and walk alot. not lazy just hate this 'Busy Disease'Im a Cancerian so my home is important to me. I love politics, Music and Romance.

More about my Match

He would be an inate gentleman,,laid back, intelligent, and happy in his own skin.Good manners are important to me. Ideally he'd be a reader and inquisitive about the world like me. Also a man who LIKES women, who can open up and be listened to. A protective strong guy. If you can do D.I.Y youve Gold status!! Id like someone non conservative, who has been around the block and understands enough not to look for perfection in anything. A man who loves perfume and a lady who goes to a bit of trouble to look nice for him. Sensual, tender, warm and with an open heart.Handsome helps but its the inside thats most important. Educated helps too. Am not a great Pub person so maybe thats a turn off for some I respect all humans and expect to be treated the same way. Im also hopeless at writing NO PHOTO...NO RESPONSE.NO MARRIED MEN.

Occupation

I paint using mixed media and sometimes exhibit.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »