goodbet: Would like to meet someone who wants to be somewhat active, enjoys the outdoors. Travel a bit.

goodbet Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 69 yr-old man seeking woman, 60-75
  • Located in: PALM BAY, Florida, USA
  • Last online: Online within 2 weeks
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Florida

More About Me

Looking for a long term relationship with someone close to my age to enjoy a happy meaningful life. Enjoy learning, simple things like good company, hanging out and whatever else we might come up with. Would enjoy some travel and learning about other cultures. I love experiencing nature as well as the beautiful architecture and people cities have to offer.

More About my Match

A fun loving interesting woman that wants to enjoy life.

Occupation

Retired from Aerospace (Lockheed Martin) as a Program manager after 36 years.

Posts made by goodbet

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »