Goodblkmancali: Seeking Relocate Friendly Single Active Healthy Wholesome Woman 25-40 Race Open.I Seek a Soulmate.

Recent Photo
Recent Photo
  • Recent Photo
  • Goodblkmancali
  • Goodblkmancali
  • Goodblkmancali
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Single American Black Male Age 61 Height 5'6 Medium Build. I live a healthy lifestyle.I am Honest, Loyal ,Sincere, Friendly, Caring an Romantic .I live alone just me an my dog 3 year old Belgian Malonis.No roommates.I live a simple life an I do drive.I have a medium size suv.I dont do Personal E Mail .I dont do text only phone numbers.I dont do google only phone numbers.I want real voice talk by phone.I seek a soulmate and life partner.I am looking for a Forever Valentine.Friends first lets talk an get to know each other.You must be ready to relocate to california an start a new life an family

More About my Match

I seek a 25-40 Age Open Wholesome Woman .Who can come to California an start a new life an family.You must be active an live a healthy lifestyle.You must be financially secure. Race Open.I will not send money to anyone I never met in person.To any an all women not in the U.S.A.You must have passport an visa an be able to purchase your own plane ticket to fly to California.I seek a soulmate and life partner.When you are tired of the games an seek something serious an not dealing with a break up.Contact me immediately.Friends first.Lets talk an get to know each other.You must be ready to relocate an an start a new life an family here in california.

Occupation

Retired

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »