Goodone31

Wanting more out of this life
  • 30 yr-old woman seeking man, 18-99
  • Davenport, Florida, USA
  • 6 hrs ago
  • 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Medium Brown
  • Green
  • White/Caucasian
  • High School
  • Christian/Other
  • Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • ---
  • Regularly
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Man | 18-99 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

I am 30. I have 3 little girls that are the best part of my life. I've got married at 18 had a baby and we divorced when she was two. I met the father of my two youngest at 22 and we were together for eight years before he chose someone else. We share our two children and have a civil relationship for our girls my oldest girl lives with me off and on but she likes living with her dad more often then not and what makes her happy is all I want for her. I am loyal and I back my partner 100%. I belive in we both put in not this is yours or this is mine. I am a sweet girl who belives you treat others how you want to be treated. I am a good woman I pull my own weight and I've always worked really hard inside and outside the home. I am a dependable woman who will have your back through thick and thin. And honesty is always the only way to go!

More about my Match

I am looking for a sweet loving hardworking honest man who i can depend on no matter what. A man who is handy and not afraid to get his hands dirty. Someone who loves kids and is willing to try new things with me. Someone who wants to chill with me on the couch at nite with a movie.

Occupation

I've been a waitress since I was 18. Its great because you get to interact and meet a lot of people.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »