Gothbuddy: Hey

I need a kiss lolonline today!New
I need a kiss lol
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 20 yr-old man seeking woman, 20-40
  • Located in: Montréal, Ontario, Canada
  • Last online: Online TodayNew Member
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Food Services/Restaurant/Catering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Sagittarius Sagittarius Men in Ontario

More About Me

Hi there,
Some information about me - I am the biggest fan of heavy metal music you'll ever find. I love going to local underground metal music concerts on weekends. I'm a follower of the Goth culture. I am extremely spiritual and have an ability to read others. Also about the gothic lifestyle I like books and scary movies too. I don't drink alcohol or smoke cigarettes. But I do smoke alot weed daily, as it has helped me very much in my life. Also I am extremely spiritual, as I am psychic and can give you readings based on your life, I have never been wrong within my spiritual powers.
I am a vegetarian, I don't and will never ever eat meat.
I am a huge supporter of the Liberal party. As I strongly believe in many of the laws and futuristic ideas of the left side of politics. I strongly support the LGBTQ community, along with women's rights. Sexism and Racism, Transphobia, Homophobia is not welcome around me. If you are any of those, don't message me. Again, I am Bi so I'm open to all messages from both genders, as there was no Bi option on here lol.
And yes, I am really only 5'2 tall lol.

More About my Match

Someone who is beautiful inside and out.
Someone who is fun and exciting. Similar interests would be a huge plus lol. Someone wild and who has control. And very hot of course lol. Also must have a sense of humor and be chilled and laid back.
I'm pretty picky about it so I'd have to wait and see if we were to be a match. I really don't know honestly. I highly doubt anyone can keep up with me on my lifestyle in the slightest lol.

Ethnicity

I'm white obviously lol

Education

High school only.

Religion

Extremely spiritual.

Occupation

Restaurant/bar server.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Woman | 20-40 yrs
  • Located: Anywhere
  • For: Long-term Dating
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped
  • Ethnicity: Black/African

Posts made by Gothbuddy

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »