• 60 yr-old man seeking woman, 46-68
  • Boca Raton, Florida, USA
  • Mar 19
  • 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Fit/Athletic
  • Dark Brown
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Jewish
  • Legal
  • $150,000+
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they don't live with me
  • No Way
  • Pisces Pisces

Match Details

  • Woman | 46-68 yrs
  • Within 1000 miles of Boca Raton, Florida USA
  • Long-term Dating
  • 4' 0"  (122 cm) to 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious, Other Religion

More About Me

Isn't it wonderful to reach a point on your life's path where you are content,vibrantly alive,refreshingly adventurous,giddy with optimism of future experiences and comfortable with self,success and station in life?!:) We all have had a myriad of experiences,challenges,trepidations and evolutionary life changing and cathartic epiphanies.Hopefully,we have transitioned well and matured to the point of knowing that life is short but oh so very good,very much for the living and to be completely and fully explored,enjoyed and shared. Care to join me?!:) Life History:Wow,what a trip it has been! I am a native New Englander and have New England family values,work ethic and hearty zest for life.After a brief stint in a rock band in my youth I went to college,spent a couple of years in Europe and eventually made it to law school.In between building a successful career as a litigation attorney,I became and still thoroughly enjoy being a proud,doting and nurturing Dad to my now 2 adult children.Having raised them as a single parent for many years,I am very partial to good Moms as I know how difficult but yet rewarding the job is and it never ends!!:) Having lived now in the Boca Raton,FL area since 1998 and now that my children are moving on with their respective lives,I'm very much looking forward to enjoying the next chapter of my life,semi retired,comfortable in station and still as gregarious,adventuresome and playful as ever. Till then,shine on and have a sparkling "Shay Day"!:) Namaste,Stuart.

More about my Match

Passionate, attractive, intelligent, playful, grounded and fun regular gal who is equally evolved,a beautiful woman of the world both inside and out and a kindred free spirit ready for adventure,exploration and to fully experience life!:)


Very spiritual/metaphysical


Attorney/CEO semi-retired

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
LifeThirst: "Top 10 sex facts from history"(meet us in the top 10 lists)