Gralum - Searching... searching... .searching :)

My Details

  • I am
    47 yr-old man seeking woman, 30-60
  • Located in
    Dublin, Dublin, Ireland, Western Europe
  • Last online
    Apr 29
  • Height
    6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type
    Proportional
  • Hair Color
    Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color
    Hazel
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Masters Degree
  • Religion
    Spiritual but not religious
  • Occupation
    Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • Income
    $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Socially
  • Marital Status
    Never Married
  • Has kids
    No
  • Wants kids
    No, but welcome yours
  • Sign
    Cancer Cancer

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 30-60 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

I'm Single. I live on my own and quite like it. Miss someone who is more than a friend in my life to make life more colourful. I don't smoke but don't mind if you do. I am Calm as a cucumber but love heated discussions or speculative discussions.
I do like a social drink now and then. I like the Theatre, Opera, Cinema, Walking, Talking and a thousand other things. I like photoshop designs and vector creations, Furniture restoration, cooking...oh, and sunny holidays plus many other things that makes life worth living. I am very handy around the house. Remember I'm not just for Christmas.. :)

nah, I will not tell you everything here...contact me instead with your questions. :)

More about my Match

If you like wine, food, walks and music that's a good start. If you like cooking that is great....let me re-phrase that...if you are a GOOD cook that is great. Only joking....I can cook for both of us but it would be nice if you like cooking so we can talk over a glass of wine as we cook. If you are a light hearted woman who also can be serious, and silly at times them I'm sold. If you can tell me when you don't agree with me and not afraid to mentally slap me with "Women's Weekly" then it should make our relationship interesting. If you like at least one of the following activities it would be great:
#Cooking
#Arts and craft #Metalwork
#Bow shooting
#writing
#Blues
#walks
#Psychology
#Shopping :)

Ethnicity

I'm mostly human apart from Sunday mornings....then I'm an angel. lol

Education

BA and Masters in Psychology. .

Occupation

Working Social Hours Monday to Friday. ok pay. I like it. It's keeping the wolfs away from the door.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »