grandmove1: So much happy with my world.... Come, jump on.... you won't regret it.

grandmove1 Photos
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 57 yr-old man seeking woman, 39-55
  • Located in: Tarxien, Xlokk, Malta, Western Europe
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Libra Libra Men in Malta

More About Me

I gave up on this site.. it's called "connecting singles" but nobody ever reply, even for a simple " Hello how are you doing" !! If there's a decent NON STUCK UP woman who'de like to stop by and say hi, you are welcome... I don't bite. Must love bikes more than men :P

More About my Match

Would love to meet a down to earth woman, one who doesn't think she's God's gift to the universe !!! ... have a nice day. Have nothing against being Average built, but sorry, you're not for me.......... I simply love skinny women.

Occupation

intense

Posts made by grandmove1

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »