gspotmaster: My user name is also a specialty, interested?

I did itonline today!
I did it!!!

My Details

More About Me

I put in an incorrect date of birth and can't change it. I am 66. I have asked the site to correct it 2x. My birthday is actually Dec. 27th 1954.

I am personable, intelligent, well-traveled, ( visited Paris, London, and Edinburg ), observant, passionate, romantic, excellent listener, funny ( once I get comfortable with you. ) My sense of humor ranges from the sarcastic to obscure to bawdy. My sense of humor has been known to be off-putting to some.

I have acted in local theatre. I have performed Shakespeare 3x, but my first love has always been comedy. I come by my love of comedy through genetics. My paternal grandfather was one of the last blackface comics during the Vaudeville era. His stage name was "The Southern Dew Drop".

I have written 4 children's books (unpublished), all of which are about my daughter, Steffani who has Asperger's Syndrome. She graduates(ed) in March of 2021 with a certification in business. MY books are written in a Dr Seussian rhyme pattern.

I am an avid fan (coll. & pro) . My favorite teams are the Florida State Seminoles, ( I went there),
the Jaguars, the Raiders (that just doesn't sound right), the Tennessee Titans, and anyone playing the Hurricanes.

I graduated from Middle Tennessee State with a bachelor's degree in , , which means I am professionally trained to do NOTHING.

I was devoted to working with the special needs population. I have worked with every category from speech delayed to severely emotionally disturbed to severe Autism.

I have worked with every age & range possible from pre-k to individuals in their 7o's.

I enjoyed the behaviorally challenged the best. If you remember the song with the refrain, "So Misunderstood" that sums up for me the behaviorally challenged.

I love plays and movies, dining out or a romantic at home.

More About my Match

I am looking for someone intelligent, personable, witty, attractive *( a least to me), s*xual, empathetic, romantic, positive outlook on life and faithful.

The ideal situation for me would be a long-term relationship where we saw each other several times a week and were romantically and sexually involved (over time, no rush) but maintained our own dwellings. Love is a powerful drug so you never know.

Ethnicity

I have gray hair now but in my younger years had auburn hair and a red beard

Education

I majored in Psychology with minors in Education and Theatre. I attended 4 universities over a 20 year period. I used to jokingly say I was a tenured student.

Religion

Presbyterian, I do not go often but am deeply spirtual.

Occupation

I worked for Measurement Inc. located in, Tn. We contracted with states to score the comprehensive end of the year exams. Members of that state would teach the standard and the scorers would have to take tests to demonstrate they could score accurat

Match Details

Posts made by gspotmaster

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »