Guzman77: I am out going I love adventure and fun and I love nature. I Am honest and real

No Photo ManNo photo
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 54 yr-old man seeking woman, 34-45
  • Located in: Roseau Dominica, Dominica, Caribbean
  • Last online: Online over 1 month
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: Not Sure
  • Sign: Pisces Pisces Men in Dominica

More About Me

I Am loving and treat people with respect. I love todo adventurous things I Am a hard working man and I like to have fun. I love to travel and do fun positive things with others or that special someone and oh yes I love to smile. I eat healthy and I love to Excercise

More About my Match

I Am looking for someone who has the same deal as I am. I Am looking for some one to love me for who I Am and not for what I have or do not have. I Am looking for someone I can do everything with always and at all times.

Occupation

Counselor

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »