GypsieLadie: Free spirit with an old soul

GypsieLadieNew
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

I'm honest, kind, compassionate, thoughtful and fair. I like helping others. It feels good to make others smile. I have a 16 y/o boy at home. I B.F.D. (Best Friend Doggy) his name is ChuckE Norris. So if ya don't like dogs I'm probably not the one for you. I like doing things outdoors. Beingby the water, exploring the woods, laying on a blanket watching the night sky. I like going out for drinks and karaoke or casino. I am craving to sleep with someone, not necessarily sex but fall asleep wrapped up in another person. I hope that makes sense. I have been threw a lot, that I'm still trying to work threw. And I refuse to punish the next with insecurities from the last. So I will not deal with liars, cheaters and ppl that are ok with taking advantage of others. I will not deal with bs or drama. I will just walk away and it will be their loss.

More About my Match

My ideal match is someone who thinks similar to me. Or at least agrees with me on the subject of honesty and the bs stuff. Someone who want to make me smile. Who thinks about me when I'm not there. Someone who I can hold a conversation. Who likes taking pictures, capturing the moment. Going outside and playing I the rain or watching the stars. Who wouldn't mind waking up in the grass with me.

Occupation

I'm a taxi driver. I love it. I get to drive, listen to music, build friendships and meet new ppl everyday.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »