haha12345

I am Admin/Finance Officer at GRDS
  • 31 yr-old man seeking woman, 18-49
  • kathmandu, Kathmandu, Nepal, South Asia
  • May 10
  • 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Average
  • Black
  • Black
  • Asian
  • Bachelors Degree
  • Hindu
  • Administrative/Secretarial
  • Less than $25,000
  • Never
  • Occasionally
  • Married
  • Yes, they live with me
  • No Way
  • Aries Aries

Match Details

  • Woman | 18-49 yrs
  • Anywhere
  • Friends/Hang Out

More About Me

“I’d describe myself as being very resourceful and ambitious at the same time. I find solutions, get creative and solve problems without needing the help of coworkers or managers. I know when to ask for help and I don’t stay quiet if I do need assistance. But when it is possible to handle something without occupying the time of others, I do it and I consider myself very good at it. It’s one of the things my last boss would say they liked most about me if you asked them to describe my style of work.”

More about my Match

I have never encountered nor experienced an ideal relationship. All relationships are different , therefore one can`t generalise either. Obviously there has to be a strong physical attraction as well as intellectual parity. Educational background is important as are financial aspirations. Religious convictions often play an important role in a relationship. Family ties and loyalty are also important. Child-rearing and nurturing are key to an ideal relationship. Loyalty to each other is, I believe, of paramount importance. If such a relationship exists, it is unknown to me except in the realms of fiction.

Occupation

. I am Admin/Finance Officer at GRDS where she is responsible for the day to day administration and office finances. She joined the Foundation in mid-2014 and has previously interned for NGO

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
Alex7: "For You ... "(meet us in the ecards)