Hailztorm: Bales of Hale

Me This is probably the most recent photo I have of myself
Me. This is probably the most recent photo I have of myself.

My Details

More About Me

In all honesty, I'm not the most social person in the world, but I WANT to be more social. I love it when I get to spend an entire day or two hanging out with a few good friends at once, but after that, I usually need a break and time to myself. Social situations can be exhausting. They're what I live for, at the same time, though, which makes things weird.

As a full time student (although I'm currently on summer break) I don't have too much time for hobbies, but in my free time, I am an avid writer who hopes to be a published novelist someday. I love reading as well, I play video games, I play against bots in League of Legends... I also enjoy netflix or movies. I'm a nerd. I like watching anime, and I love anything disney related. I've even been to Disney World six times so far in my lifetime. I listen to almost any kind of music - but not country music. I love going to concerts as well.

On nice days where it's not too warm and not too cold, I love exploring Milwaukee because it's a city I haven't been in my whole life, but also one I'm slowly falling in love with.

More about my Match

My ideal match... hmm... I think this will be easier if I just list things and see where it goes.

Someone who is my ideal match would enjoy watching anime and playing video games and/or computer games (or both!).

They wouldn't mind spending all day hanging out indoors, but they'd also be capable of encouraging me and inviting me to do something more outgoing every once in awhile.

I want a match who I'm going to be able to see at least on a weekly basis for the most part. I struggle getting to know someone when visits are very sporadic.

My ideal match would be willing to go camping with me or spend a mini-vacation at a waterpark.

My ideal match is someone who is ok with spending lots of time with me and who isn't going to throw me into a large group of people very often. Every once in a while, we can go out with larger groups, but too much is just going to overwhelm me.

Lastly (I think), I'm a very intimate person and I mean that in a contact sense (NOT a s*xual sense). I like physical closeness, I love hugs and snuggles, and I like being able to hold hands without feeling like I'm violating a partner's personal space. I want affections and I want them to be welcome regardless of where we are.

Occupation

Currently, I work as a nursing assistant because I don't actually have my Bachelor's degree just yet. I will be graduating college in this coming November and then I will be a registered nurse.

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »