Haleytravelgirl: Spiritual, Loving, and always growing and learning about Life.

Recent Sept 2023
Recent Sept 2023
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 77 yr-old woman seeking man, 64-75
  • Located in: Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador, South America
  • Last online: Online within 5 days
  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has kids: No
  • Wants kids: No, and seeking same
  • Sign: Gemini Gemini Women in Ecuador

More About Me

Lively & Spiritual, living an Authentic Life with no regrets. Young for my years! Open to living in other countries. Have traveled a lot and want more.

More About my Match

Looking for a spiritual man who is Godly, sensitive, and confident in his own skin. Educated, financially comfortable and wanting to be in a progressive relationship. It’s all about genuine LOVE. If you are not genuine, stay away from me, as I WiLL find you out!

Occupation

Very diversified. Worked in Banking, Retail, Cosmetics & Fashion. Also worked in Recruiting, Sales and Mgmt job placements. Retired now. Play & Travel.

Posts made by Haleytravelgirl

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »