Handfordlamb200 - Adventures

My Details

  • I am
    50 yr-old man seeking woman, 37-70
  • Located in
    New York, New York, USA
  • Last online
    3 hrs ago
  • Height
    6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type
    Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color
    Black
  • Eye Color
    Blue
  • Ethnicity
    White/Caucasian
  • Education
    Bachelors Degree
  • Religion
    Christian/Catholic
  • Occupation
    Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income
    $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes
    Never
  • Drinks
    Never
  • Marital Status
    Widowed
  • Has kids
    Yes, they live with me
  • Wants kids
    Not Sure
  • Sign
    Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Seeking
    Woman | 37-70 yrs
  • For
    Long-term Dating

More About Me

. i love sport and like playing Golf at my free time , have dogs who live with me and love reading books . My Mom live very close to me , i have no father... I am very passionate with my family and i don't discriminate friends or body, guess my workers can tell more about that.. I love to learn about people gives me more knowledge on how build up my experience, I love vacation but not to be alone maybe my team or my loved one ... That is what i can write about my self for now, if you don't mind you can tell me more about your self .

More about my Match

Loving, caring, easy going, acknowledging and above all God fearing

Occupation

Office guy with a heart of a lion

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »