Hangzhou

Together we can
  • 60 yr-old man seeking woman, 54-65
  • Campbelltown, New South Wales, Australia, Australia/Oceania
  • 24 hrs ago
  • 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Slim/Slender
  • Salt & Pepper
  • Brown
  • White/Caucasian
  • Masters Degree
  • Christian/Other
  • Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • $50,000 to $75,000
  • Never
  • Rarely
  • Divorced
  • Yes, they are far away
  • No, but welcome yours
  • Virgo Virgo

Match Details

  • Woman | 54-65 yrs
  • Long-term Dating

More About Me

Reliable, dependable, sincere, loyal, sense of humour, a one woman man, house trained and out for adoption, I don't expect others to do what I can do myself; energetic. I have several interests: Travelling within Australia and overseas, like world UN Heritage Parks and buildings, like exploring different cultures & customs. Like: walking clubs for exercise; gardening/landscaping; prefer Thai or Vietnamese cuisine but am flexible. Like to listen to talk-back radio, watch TV documentaries/current affairs, news; world economics/finance/politics. Like a good movie, world cup tennis and NRL. And, best of all, get involved in conversation.

More about my Match

A woman who is sincere, reliable and with a sense of humour, affectionate and loyal. A one man woman. Is fit and active and has a medium build. A good communicator. One who enjoys and can share some of my interests.

Occupation

I am a retired teacher. Got bored with nothing to do. So, I took on residential property maintenance work. This provides me with sufficient income to travel. However, I want a travelling partner.

Similar Members

ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
britishcolumbian: "Men's rules"(meet us in the blogs)