Hans73: Middle aged man

Hans73
Like Me
Favorite Me

My Details

More About Me

Stubborn, devoted and loyal person with interests as training twice a week at a gym.
On tv, nature, fotball and documentarys occupies my time. But also news and trevelling programs.
Likes to bee home and relax during the weekends but also beeing active outside, fishing, walkning enjoying hockey/fotball matches etc.
Seeks someone 36-41, with simillar inrests. Living in or around Stockholm. Non smoker.

More about my Match

Someone with similar interests. A training and sport interested woman aged 36-41 in Stockholm. Academic, maybe a former volleyball player or football player A person who likes to spend some days in nature each year. I don't like dancing, theater or horses so much. A positive and genuine nonsmoking person

Ethnicity

From Stockholm. Non smoker.

Education

Academic background, bachelor of economics.

Religion

I´m not attending the church so often but have the Christian faith. A few visits year.

Occupation

I work as a chargeback officer at a bank. All types of cards and all kinds of dispute issues you can imagine. Not always fun but neither the opposite so far. Much to do, so the days' pasts quickly but I guess that's the case for most people nowadays.

Match Details

Tags

Like
Favorite
Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »
 
We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here