Hanym: am looking for my soulmate

  • Hanym
  • Hanym
  • Hanym
  • Hanym
  • Hanym
  • Fujairah September 2022
  • Fujairah September 2022
  • Hanym
Like Me
Favorite Me
Discover your match!

Looks like you are not logged in currently! You are just one step away!

To contact , please Login or Register!

My Details

  • I am: 64 yr-old woman seeking man, 64-70
  • Located in: Almaty, Kazakhstan, Central Asia
  • Last online: Online Today
  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: ---
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants kids: No Way
  • Sign: Capricorn Capricorn Women in Kazakhstan

More About Me

I am positive, cheerful woman who is interested in marriage and love for rest of my life. I am inspiring confidence and comfort with a caring and an honest character. I enjoy the simple pleasures and other important things in my life. I am interested always to learn and to develop. I am kind and tender but the same time I can be strong and confident. I have my dignity and respect myself and other person also I’ve got a good sense of humor. I like to dance, skate in the heart of summer, work in my garden, walk and travel.

More About my Match

To the man whom I love, l will give all my care and tenderness. I'm looking for a reliable mature, wise partner and best friend, a man who has a positive attitude, good character, patient, sociable for long-term relationships. Let's get acquainted!




Retired, I am studying Home staging courses.

Match Details

  • Seeking: Man | 64-70 yrs
  • Located: Within 10000 miles of Almaty, Kazakhstan
  • For: Marriage
  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Asian
  • Education: Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD/Post Doctoral
  • Religion: Atheist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/Other
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has kids: Yes, they don't live with me

Posts made by Hanym

Back to Top
ConnectingSingles does not do background checks and does not manually screen every profile.
To Report Abuse: If this profile or the behavior of the member is inappropriate, click here to Report Abuse »